ATMA (part II) – Portfolio


 

Posted with the kind permission of roubiMagazine.com , the magazine created by fashion designer, Roubi L’ Roubi for individuals who enjoy stylish clothing, music, arts and culture.

Art dealers Stampfli & Turci thank ATMA and Roubi L’Roubi for their support.

 

 

“There is no difference between my approach to painting, music and massage. It is all art”.

ATMA

La Mano

picture-matt-010_1.jpg

” The most inspiring time in my artistic life was when I lived in …

Click on photo for entire caption

Gilbert & George E1

gg_3.jpg

” About 2 years ago, I started working in East London, just …

Click on photo for entire caption

Quien eres? Soy tu

picture-matt-009_1.jpg


” This is the front mural of the art gallery Freud in barrio Gotico in …

Click on photo for entire caption

L’eau

picture-matt-014.jpg

” This painting is part of the “Celebration” series that I painted in …

Click on photo for entire caption

New Love

new-love.jpg

” This piece was a present to my beloved friend & agent Lee Bennett …

Click on photo for entire caption

Emma Flamenco

emma-flamenco.jpg

” This is my love Emma and this picture was painted after our trip …

Click on photo for entire caption

Pluma

picture-matt-012-2_1.jpg

” I want to fly and defy gravity in my …

Click on photo for entire caption

Facing black – 7

picture-matt-001_1.jpg

” This is a portrait of Guem, one of my percussion …

Click on photo for entire caption

The City Kiss

matt-028-the-city-kiss.jpg

” This is the first of my new series about London …

Click on photo for entire caption

Autoportrait

matt-005-autoportrait.jpg

” I am unfornately a heavy smoker. I just wanted to …

Click on photo for entire caption

 

(See part I : ATMA – Gilbert & George)

 

ATMA now joins many talented artists as a member of the creative roubiNETWORK. Artists and patrons of the art are invited to join by visiting www.roubinetwork.com and requesting a membership.

Art dealers Stampfli & Turci are member of the roubiNETWORK.

Espaces Arts & Objets
Swiss Art Gallery

submission deadline submission deadline Bookmark Post Party  at YahooMyWeb

Disclaimer

~ by Stampfli & Turci on March 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
